The Flounders’ Folly Trust

Officers and Trustees:

Chairman: Seabury Salmon

Hon Secretary and Treasurer: Richard Cundall


  • Ursula Baugh
  • Nevine Bentley
  • Valerie Hardwick
  • Marianne Manley
  • Nick Phillips
  • Grant Wilson
  • Edward Wood

Donations By Post!

Registered Charity no. 1084600

Donations towards the future maintenance of Flounders’ Folly will be welcomed by the Trust. All cheques should be made payable to The Flounders’ Folly Trust.

If you would like to make a donation please send it to:

Richard Cundall
Mill Street
Ludlow, Shropshire

If you are a taxpayer, please download and sign a Gift Aid Form so that the Trust can benefit further from your kind donation.